Gear Up For MARC 2015 Milwaukee

June 7-10, 2015

Who's Attending

Name Title Company/Organization
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
251 items in 11 pages
Kevin Gunn Principal Principal, Paladin Energy Strategies
Kino Becton Director, Government Affairs
Miggie Cramblit VP General Counsel Director of External Affairs Midwest Reliability Organization
Gaye Suggett Manager, Regulatory Affairs Ameren Missouri
Deb Erwin Manager, Regulatory Policy Xcel Energy
Richard Wolfe VP, Regulatory Affairs Comcast
Mary Pietrzyk Manager, Policy Development Nuclear Energy Institute
Maria Seidler Director Dominion Voltgage
Dennis Derricks AVP- Regulatory Affairs Integrys Energy Group
Thomas Bruns President Aqua Indiana, Inc.
Frank Kartmann President Missouri American Water
Tim Rushenberg Vice President Indiana Energy Association
Brice Sheriff Director of Regulatory Affairs Ameren
Orjiakor Isiogu President ONI Consulting
Ronit Barrett Partner, Eimer Stahl LLP Eimer Stahl LLP
James Padgett Director DTE Energy
Joel Schmidt Vice President, Regulatory Affairs Alliant Energy
Debra Egelhoff Manager, Regulatory Policy Integrys Energy Group
Pat Apple Commissioner Kansas Corporation Commission
Lisa Quilici Senior Vice President Concentric Energy Advisors
Phil Montgomery Commissioner Wisconsin Public Service Commission
Seth Shpargel Senior Strategist DTE Energy
Kristin Gilkes Manager of Public Affairs Alliant Energy
Bret Dublinske Attorney Fredrikson & Byron
David Wright President Wright Directions, LLC